Testimonials & Reviews

Ruslana Kadze, MD, MS, FACOG

OB/GYN & Medical Spa located in Tarzana, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Ruslana Kadze always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ruslana Kadze below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie R.
Submitted 07/24/19
It was super easy to book the appointment online and the team was very responsive in confirming the appt., and sending text/email/call reminders. The office was clean and comfortable. Dr. Kadze was super friendly and efficient during the appt but I never felt rushed. Great experience.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 03/25/19
I love Dr. Ruslana. She is always smiling and always makes good convo to distract me from what is not the most pleasurable thing (pap, pelvic exam) She is also so quick she is usually done before I have time to be nervous!
Rodica P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr. Ruslana Kadze is one physician I could not do without. I have been seeing her for years. She always kindly remembers me, takes time to listen, and offers thorough, efficient and comprehensive service. The office has an easy and efficient appointment system. All in all, a great experience.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr kadze is so nice & makes you feel so comfortable
Alexandra D.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Kadze is passionate about what she does and it shows in her care with clients. I have been a patient of Dr. Kadze’s for over a decade, and I can say you will be pleased with her 1:1 approach, you can ask her anything and she will be upfront and honest. She is the best Doctor I know!
Daniela R.
Submitted 08/30/18
It was good.
Irina S.
Submitted 08/29/18
very friendly and educated gynecologist
Vivienne F.
Submitted 07/06/18
Wonderful!
Gina T.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Kadze is always fast, efficient and friendly which is always appreciated in her line of medicine. Thanks Dr. Kadze!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 04/19/18
Dr. Kadze is so empathetic, helpful and professional. She took the time to explain things to me and to make sure I got what I needed from the visit. I recommend her to all my friends.